Contact Us

 

 

Offices

Pori

Satakunnankatu 23
28130 Pori
044 322 7506
sammakko@sammakko.fi

Office is open on Monday 13-16
and Tuesday to Thursday 9-14. (Lunch break ~ 11-12).

 Rauma

Satamakatu 26
26100 Rauma
044 322 7509
sammakko@samk.fi

Office is open from Tuesday
to Thursday 9.30-15. (Lunch break ~11-12).

 

 If you need to visit our office outside the official opening hours or will be arriving from a longer distance please contact us to ensure we are available. All exceptions in opening hours will be informed on our Facebook page.

 Board

 

Juho Paavola

Juho Paavola

Chairperson

044 322 7502
juho.paavola@sammakko.fi

Aatu Kandolin

Aatu Kandolin

Vice chairperson

aatu.kandolin@sammakko.fi

Julia Aalto

Julia Aalto

Board member

julia.aalto@sammakko.fi

Sampsa Saahkari

Sampsa Saahkari

Board member

sampsa.saahkari@sammakko.fi

Nita Vallimäki

Nita Vallimäki

Board member

nita.vallimaki@sammakko.fi

Jussi Suominen

Jussi Suominen

Board member

jussi.suominen@sammakko.fi

 

Staff

 

Marianne Mäkelä

Marianne Mäkelä

Secretary general

044 322 7503
marianne.makela@sammakko.fi

 

Annina Suominen

Annina Suominen

Advisor, Tutoring and Sports

044 322 7506
annina.suominen@sammakko.fi

 

Laura Pullinen

Laura Pullinen

Advisor, Student advocacy

044 322 7509
laura.pullinen@sammakko.fi

 

 

Council Of Representatives

 

Kristiina Jussila

Kristiina Jussila

chairperson

kristiina.jussila@sammakko.fi

 

Viivi Ranne

Viivi Ranne

vice chairperson

viivi.ranne@sammakko.fi

 

 

Leave message!

 

Leave a message! Give us feedback on our activities, suggestions for development or just tell us how you feel!

Your messages will be directed to our advisor.

Choose message type