Contact Us

 

 

Offices

Pori

Satakunnankatu 23
28130 Pori
044 322 7506
sammakko@sammakko.fi

We have moved! You can find SAMMAKKO service point at B105 in Pori Campus. 

Service hours in weeks 2 and 3: 
Mon 14-16
Tue-Thu 9-14

 Rauma

Satamakatu 26
26100 Rauma
044 322 7503
sammakko@samk.fi

Service hours in weeks 2 and 3: 
Thu 9.1 10-14
Wed 15.1 10-14

 

 

 If you need to visit our office outside the official opening hours or will be arriving from a longer distance please contact us to ensure we are available. All exceptions in opening hours will be informed on our Facebook page.

 Board

 

Linda Kolehmainen

Linda Kolehmainen

Chairperson

044 322 7502
linda.kolehmainen@sammakko.fi

Jussi Suominen

Jussi Suominen

Vice chairperson

jussi.suominen@sammakko.fi

Kai Hytönen

Kai Hytönen

Board member

kai.hytonen@sammakko.fi

Mauri Lehtikangas

Mauri Lehtikangas

Board member

mauri.lehtikangas@sammakko.fi

Janne Lagerroos

Janne Lagerroos

Board member

janne.lagerroos@sammakko.fi

Vilhelmiina Riuttala

Vilhelmiina Riuttala

Board member

vilhelmiina.riuttala@sammakko.fi

Huda Sharif

Huda Sharif

Board member

huda.sharif@sammakko.fi

Elina Vuorinen

Elina Vuorinen

Board member

elina.vuorinen@sammakko.fi

 

Staff

 

Marianne Mäkelä

Marianne Mäkelä

Executive Director

044 322 7503
marianne.makela@sammakko.fi

 

Annina Suominen

Annina Suominen

Advisor, Tutoring and Sports

044 322 7506
annina.suominen@sammakko.fi

 

Laura Pullinen

Laura Pullinen

Advisor, Student advocacy

044 322 7509
laura.pullinen@sammakko.fi

 

 

Council Of Representatives

 

Jasmin Nieminen

Jasmin Nieminen

chairperson

jasmin.nieminen@sammakko.fi

 

Heli Lukander

Heli Lukander

vice chairperson

heli.lukander@sammakko.fi

 

 

Leave message!

 

Leave a message! Give us feedback on our activities, suggestions for development or just tell us how you feel!

Your messages will be directed to our advisor.

Choose message type