Contact Us

 

Offices

 

Our customer service points are closed for the time being. Please contact us by email or phone.

Pori

Satakunnankatu 23
28130 Pori
044 322 7506
sammakko@sammakko.fi

 

Rauma

Satamakatu 26
26100 Rauma
044 322 7503
sammakko@samk.fi

 

 Board

 

Linda Kolehmainen

Linda Kolehmainen

Chairperson

044 322 7502
linda.kolehmainen@sammakko.fi

Jussi Suominen

Jussi Suominen

Vice chairperson

jussi.suominen@sammakko.fi

Kai Hytönen

Kai Hytönen

Board member

kai.hytonen@sammakko.fi

Mauri Lehtikangas

Mauri Lehtikangas

Board member

mauri.lehtikangas@sammakko.fi

Janne Lagerroos

Janne Lagerroos

Board member

janne.lagerroos@sammakko.fi

Vilhelmiina Riuttala

Vilhelmiina Riuttala

Board member

vilhelmiina.riuttala@sammakko.fi

Huda Sharif

Huda Sharif

Board member

huda.sharif@sammakko.fi

Elina Vuorinen

Elina Vuorinen

Board member

elina.vuorinen@sammakko.fi

 

Staff

 

Marianne Mäkelä

Marianne Mäkelä

Executive Director

044 322 7503
marianne.makela@sammakko.fi

 

Annina Suominen

Annina Suominen

Advisor, Tutoring and Sports

044 322 7506
annina.suominen@sammakko.fi

 

Laura Pullinen

Laura Pullinen

Advisor, Student advocacy and Communications

044 322 7509
laura.pullinen@sammakko.fi

 

 

Council Of Representatives

 

Jasmin Nieminen

Jasmin Nieminen

chairperson

jasmin.nieminen@sammakko.fi

 

Heli Lukander

Heli Lukander

vice chairperson

heli.lukander@sammakko.fi

 

 

Leave message!

 

Leave a message! Give us feedback on our activities, suggestions for development or just tell us how you feel!

Your messages will be directed to our advisor.

Choose message type