Contact Us

 

 

Offices

 

Pori

Satakunnankatu 23
28130 Pori
044 322 7503
sammakko@sammakko.fi

Office is open from Monday
to Thursday 9-14. (Lunch break ~ 11-12).

 

Rauma

Satamakatu 26
26100 Rauma
044 322 7506
sammakko@samk.fi

Office is open from Monday
to Thursday 9-14. (Lunch break ~11-12).

If you need to visit our office outside the official opening hours or will be arriving from a longer distance please contact us to ensure we are available. All exceptions in opening hours will be informed on our Facebook page.

 

Board

 

Tuomas Saarnilahti

Tuomas Saarnilahti

chairperson

044 322 7502
tuomas.saarnilahti@sammakko.fi
Aino Mustalahti

Aino Mustalahti

vice chairperson

aino.mustalahti@sammakko.fi
Kristiina Jussila

Kristiina Jussila

board member

kristiina.jussila@sammakko.fi

Anton Murashev

Anton Murashev

board member

anton.murashev@sammakko.fi

Viivi Ranne

Viivi Ranne

board member

viivi.ranne@sammakko.fi

Ville Uoti

Ville Uoti

board member

ville.uoti@sammakko.fi

 

Staff

 

Marianne Mäkelä

Marianne Mäkelä

secretary general

044 322 7503
marianne.makela@sammakko.fi

 

Annina Suominen

Annina Suominen

adviser, tutoring and sports

044 322 7506
annina.suominen@sammakko.fi

 

Emmi Veistonen

Emmi Veistonen

adviser, communications and educational affairs

044 322 7509
emmi.veistonen@sammakko.fi

 

Satu Koivisto

Satu Koivisto

secretary general, on parental leave

 

 

 

Council Of Representatives

 

Jaakko Mäkimattila

Jaakko Mäkimattila

chairperson

jaakko.makimattila@sammakko.fi

 

Otto Harjula

Otto Harjula

vice chairperson

otto.harjula@sammakko.fi

 

 

Leave message!

 

Leave a message! Give us feedback on our activities, suggestions for development or just tell us how you feel!

Your messages will be directed to our advisor Emmi Veistonen.

Choose message type