Contact Us

 

 

Offices

 

Pori

Satakunnankatu 23
28130 Pori
044 322 7503
sammakko@sammakko.fi

Office is open on Monday 13-16
and Tuesday to Thursday 9-14. (Lunch break ~ 11-12).

 

Rauma

Satamakatu 26
26100 Rauma
044 322 7506
sammakko@sammakko.fi

Office is open from Tuesday
to Thursday 9.30-15. (Lunch break ~11-12).

Office opening times will be reduced towards the summer. Offices will close completely on Wednesday, June 19th. and will open again around mid August. On July you may contact our chairperson of the board Juho Paavola, 044 322 7502, puheenjohtaja@sammakko.fi

Office in Rauma will serve on wednesdays from 10am to 2 pm (excluding 19th of June). 
If you need service in other times please contact 044 322 7509.

Office in Pori will serve on tuesdays and thursdays from 10am to 2pm. If you need service in other times please contact 044 322 7506.

 

If you need to visit our office outside the official opening hours or will be arriving from a longer distance please contact us to ensure we are available. All exceptions in opening hours will be informed on our Facebook page.

 

Board

 

Juho Paavola

Juho Paavola

chairperson

044 322 7502
juho.paavola@sammakko.fi

Aatu Kandolin

Aatu Kandolin

vice chairperson

aatu.kandolin@sammakko.fi

Julia Aalto

Julia Aalto

board member

julia.aalto@sammakko.fi

Sampsa Saahkari

Sampsa Saahkari

board member

sampsa.saahkari@sammakko.fi

Nita Vallimäki

Nita Vallimäki

board member

nita.vallimaki@sammakko.fi

Anna Virtanen

Anna Virtanen

board member

anna.virtanen@sammakko.fi

 

Staff

 

Satu Koivisto

Satu Koivisto

secretary general

044 322 7503
satu.koivisto@sammakko.fi

 

Annina Suominen

Annina Suominen

adviser, tutoring and sports

044 322 7506
annina.suominen@sammakko.fi

 

Taru Hyrkäs

Taru Hyrkäs

project assistant

taru.hyrkas@sammakko.fi

 

Marianne Mäkelä

Marianne Mäkelä

Special Advisor

044 322 7509
marianne.makela@sammakko.fi

 

 

Council Of Representatives

 

Kristiina Jussila

Kristiina Jussila

chairperson

kristiina.jussila@sammakko.fi

 

Viivi Ranne

Viivi Ranne

vice chairperson

viivi.ranne@sammakko.fi

 

 

Leave message!

 

Leave a message! Give us feedback on our activities, suggestions for development or just tell us how you feel!

Your messages will be directed to our advisor.

Choose message type