The Student Union’s Council of Representatives held its organizing meeting on 23.11.2018.

Kristiina Jussila was elected as the Chairman of the Council of Representatives for term 2019. Kristiina studies social services at Pori campus.
Viivi Ranne was elected as the Vice chairman of the Council of Representatives. Viivi is studying social services at Pori campus.

The Council of Representatives also elected the Board for 2019.

Juho Paavola, who is a business student at the Rauma campus, was elected as the chairman of the board. Aatu Kandolin, who is a nursing student at the Pori campus, was elected as the vice-chairman of the board.

Board members for year 2019:

Julia Aalto (Industrial Management and Technology, Rauma), Sampsa Saahkari (Logistics, Rauma), Nita Vallimäki (International Business, Rauma), Anna Virtanen (Tourism, Pori).